The Akasha Series

The Series

Water (Book 1) – Released September 27, 2011

Air (Book 2) – Released February 15, 2012

Fire (Book 3) – Released October 6, 2012

Earth (Book 4) – Released April 5, 2013

About Terra Harmony

Terra is author of the Akasha Series, a set of four contemporary eco-fantasy novels. ‘Water’, ‘Air’ and ‘Fire’ are available as e-books, and ‘Earth’ is due to release in spring 2013.

Terra also has a vampire short story anthology published as an e-book called ‘The Kindred Curse Anthology’.

Terra was born and raised in Colorado but has since lived in California, Texas, Utah, North Carolina and Virginia. Terra has served a 5½ year enlistment in the Marine Corp, has earned her bachelor’s and master’s degree and presently runs the language services division of a small business.

Terra currently lives in a suburb of Washington, DC with her husband of 13 years and three children.


Twitter: @harmonygirlit