Home / Books / One Chance Night

One Chance Night

One Chance Night, Book 1 in the Make A Change series by Eliza BoydOne Chance Night Eliza Boyd

Published: May 15th, 2015

Formats: Print, ebook

Add on GoodReads.


On the surface, Chelsea Greer has it all:
A loving husband.
A nice house.
A good job.

In reality, she works hard to maintain the illusion that is her life. She’s also missing the most important thing:


One night could change her life. One night could give her the strength to rediscover what’s important. In one night, she could find love when she most needs it and least expects it.

All Chelsea has to do is follow her heart after One Chance Night.

Purchase: Amazon | B & N |