Ennara Series

The Series

Ennara and the Fallen Druid (Book 1) – Released June 12th, 2013

Ennara and the Book of Shadows (Book 2) – Released October 31st, 2014

About Angela Shelley

Angela Shelley lives in Southern California with her husband and their twins. She grew up in the piney forests of southern British Columbia, studying tiny blue bells, dodging hidden cacti, and imagining fantasy worlds in her back yard. Angela studied biology and professional writing and went on to write grant proposals and software manuals before writing fiction. Angela’s first book, Ennara and the Fallen Druid, won a silver medal at the 2013 Moonbeam Children’s Book Awards for best pre-teen ebook.

Website:  www.angelashelley.net

Twitter: @authangshelley

Facebook: AuthorAngelaShelley

Goodreads: Angela Shelley

Instagram: @authangshelley