Follow the White Rabbit

Follow the White RabbitFollow the White Rabbit, Book 1 in the Beautiful Madness series by Kellie Sheridan.

Published: May 21, 2013

Formats: ebook

Cover Art: Voodica Photography


For centuries, Wonderland thrived as the domain of beautiful bedlam and unapologetic madness. It was a place like no other. All it took was one girl slipping in through the cracks of the universe to start chaos spiraling toward order. In the 150 years since Alice’s visit, the realm has become tainted—almost normal. Rabbits in waistcoats and playing card minions are little more than creatures of myth, and Wonderland is literally falling to pieces.

For Gwen, Rose, and Lucky, Wonderland is home, and yet they know little of its former glory. When the Alice prophecy resurfaces, they’ll have one chance to use Wonderland’s own legends to bring a little mayhem back into their reality. For she who controls Alice controls the fate of Wonderland.

Add on GoodReads.

Buy: @Amazon @Kobo @Barnes & Noble